Forty-first session


Resolution of Appreciation

         The Regional Committee,

         EXPRESSES its appreciation and thanks to:

(1) the Chairman and other officers of the Committee;
(2) Dr Antonio Periquet for acting as Moderator of the Technical Discussions;
(3) the representatives of the intergovernmental and nongovernmental organizations for their statements;
(4) the Regional Director and the Secretariat for their work in connection with the session.

14 September 1990

Print      Bookmark   Feedback   More