Twenty-seventh session


Resolution of Appreciation

         The Regional Committee,

         EXPRESSES its appreciation and thanks to:

(1) the Chairman and other officers of the Committee;
(2) Dr Chin Hsiang-Kuan and Dr K. Newell for making the Technical Presentation on "Primary Health Care";
(3) the representatives of the United Nations Development Programme, the United Nations Children's Fund, the International Labour Organisation, the South Pacific Commission and the non-governmental organizations for their statements;
(4) the Regional Director and the Secretariat for their work in connexion with the meeting.

10 September 1976

Print      Bookmark   Feedback   More